Welcome to the Harvard Business School Club of Arizona 

The Club strives to offer its members the opportunity to connect with each other, learn, and give to the community. We look forward to seeing everyone at our events.

Scheduled Events

Display Filter:
Feb
07
HBSAZ Monthly Networking Night
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Wed 07 Feb 2018 Featured Event
HBS AZ invites you to our monthly informal networking night — come make some new friends and learn what others are up to!
Add to calendar  |  read more
Feb
24
Annual Spring Training Game at Salt River Fields
1:00 PM Sat 24 Feb 2018 Featured Event
Join the Harvard Business School Club of Arizona for a spring training game at the Salt River Fields featuring Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cleveland Indians.
Add to calendar  |  read more
Mar
07
HBSAZ Monthly Networking Night
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Wed 07 Mar 2018 Featured Event
HBS AZ invites you to our monthly informal networking night — come make some new friends and learn what others are up to!
Add to calendar  |  read more
Mar
14
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM Wed 14 Mar 2018 Featured Event
Featured speakers:
Michele Tinsley, Intel Corporation
Jim Goulka, Managing Director, Arizona Tech Investors
Greg Soresby, Entrepreneur, CEO, Campus Logic
Add to calendar  |  read more
Apr
04
HBSAZ Monthly Networking Night
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM Wed 04 Apr 2018 Featured Event
HBS AZ invites you to our monthly informal networking night — come make some new friends and learn what others are up to!
Add to calendar  |  read more

UPCOMING EVENTS

FEBRUARY

Wilderness Brewery 
Tour and tasting at Gilbert's first and only craft brewery.  Inspired by Arizona's wilderness, Wilderness Brewery produces unique styles. Join us for a tour and tasting.

MAY/JUNE

Annual Member Potluck 
Please join the HBS Club of Arizona for our annual end of the year pot luck. Meet old friends before we leave for summer fun. New officers will be introduced.

Recent Events

Jan
12
HARVARD NIGHT WITH THE PHOENIX SYMPHONY
Fri 12 Jan 2018 Featured Event
  |  read more
Jan
03
HBSAZ MONTHLY NETWORKING NIGHT
Wed 03 Jan 2018 Featured Event
  |  read more
Dec
08
ANNUAL HOLIDAY PARTY
Fri 08 Dec 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
Nov
17
TOUR OF PING GOLF
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
Nov
01
HBSAZ MONTHLY NETWORKING NIGHT
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
Oct
18
HBS GLOBAL NETWORKING NIGHT
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
Sep
20
PRECISION MEDICINE FEATURING HBS PROF. ARIEL STERN
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
Sep
06
HBSAZ MONTHLY NETWORKING NIGHT
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
May
19
May
06
Sat 06 May 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
May
04
May
03
Wed 03 May 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
Apr
18
Tue 18 Apr 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more
Apr
13
Thu 13 Apr 2017 Featured Event
  |  read more